Total Immersion in Far North Queensland

by

by TI Coach Steve van Bodegraven

Having relocated to Cairns recently from Brisbane I am excited to be bringing Total Immersion swimming to the region. I am keen to share my enthusiasm for Total Immersion with any person who is interested in exploring and improving their swimming out of sight.

Coach Steve

I have had the pleasure and satisfaction of practicing and coaching Total Immersion for over 12 months, applying my own practice to decreasing my overall triathlon race times. Most recently I have developed a keen interest in taking my swimming ‘Out of the Box’ into open water, inspired by some of the lakes and rivers in the region.

My aim is to provide every person who is interested in swimming their best with the individual support and guidance they need to explore their swimming with confidence and to become a part of their swimming journey.

Contact us Here to find out more about plans for Total Immersion in Cairns and the region.

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Total Immersion in Far North Queensland”

  1. Helen Says:

    Nice photo.

    Love

    Mum

  2. colleenincairns Says:

    Oh sorry…i have to comment on the note from mum above. How sweet ! Best of luck.

Leave a Reply

